Contact

HOME

Heuff BV
Ambachtsweg 1
3953 BZ Maarsbergen
Tel: +31(0)343-431750
Fax: +31(0)343-431287
info@heuff.nl

layout2_right

Algemeen:

info@heuff.nl

Verkoop:

sales@heuff.nl

Import:

import@heuff.nl

Verhuur:

rental@heuff.nl

Services:

services@heuff.nl

Administratie:

administratie@heuff.nl

PANDTEK

Naam
 

Titel

E-mail

Harold Achterberg

Managing Director

harold@heuff.nl

Edwin in 't Veld

Commercial Director

edwin@heuff.nl

Annemiek van der Gouw

Finance Department

annemiek@heuff.nl

Sjors Hoekstra

Rental & distribution Support

sjors@heuff.nl

Bram van der Mooren

Sales Support

bram@heuff.nl

Jeroen van de Geer

Rental

jeroen@heuff.nl